CE requirements for MI nurses:
- 25 hours of continuing education every 2 years, including 2 hours in the area of pain and symptom management, and at least 1 hour in identifying victims of human trafficking
Michigan nurses can earn their credits online through athealth.com.
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Michigan continuing education regulations, click the button below.
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on .