CE requirements for nurses (RN, LPN) in Delaware:
- RNs must earn 30 hours of continuing education every 2 years, including 3 hours in substance abuse
- LPNs must earn 24 hours of continuing education every 2 years, including 3 hours in substance abuse
CE Approvals: The DE Board of Nursing accepts programs from sponsors approved by other state nursing boards. At Health is a provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing (CA BRN), Provider # CEP 15512.
View the course catalog at http://athealth.com/course-catalog/
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Delaware continuing education regulations, go to http://dpr.delaware.gov/boards/nursing/
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on September 8, 2017