CE requirements for psychologists in Rhode Island:
- Must complete 24 hours of continuing education every 2 years
- Board accepts online courses
- Renewal: June 30, even-numbered years
RI psychologists can earn all twenty-four (24) of their CE credits online through athealth.com.
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Rhode Island continuing education regulations, click the button below.
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on .