CE requirements for psychologists and private practice school psychologists in Wisconsin:
- 40 hours every 2 years
- Board accepts online courses
- Renew date: September 30, odd years
Wisconsin psychologists can earn all forty (40) of their credits online through athealth.com.
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Wisconsin continuing education regulations, click the button below.
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on .