CE requirements for chemical dependency professionals (LCDP) in Delaware:
- LCDPs must earn 40 hours of continuing education every 2 years
- LCDPs can earn 20 CE hours online
- Renewal: September 30, even-numbered years
DE chemical dependency professionals can earn twenty (20) of their CE credits online through athealth.com.
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Delaware continuing education regulations, click the button below.
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on .