Continuing Education for KS Psychologists

CE requirements for Kansas psychologists (PhD, PsyD):

  • 50 CE hours every two years, including 3 hours of ethics and at least 6 hours of CE related to the diagnosis and treatment of mental disorders
  • Board accepts online programs with a posttest from APA approved providers
  • Board allows a maximum of 40 CE hours of online study
  • Renewal: June 30 of each even year

CE Approvals

The Kansas Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board accepts programs from APA approved sponsors. At Health, LLC is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. At Health, LLC maintains responsibility for this program and its content.

KS psychologists can earn forty (40) of their CE credits online through athealth.com.

View the course catalog

State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the KS continuing education regulations, click the button below.

CE Requirements for Kansas Psychologists

Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on Sep 17, 2020.

Featured Courses