CE requirements for Oregon LPCs:
- 40 hours of CE every 2 years, including 6 hours of ethics and 4 hours of cultural competency each reporting period
- Licensees who supervise registered interns must complete 3 hours of supervision related training within each reporting period
- Renewal Date: 4/1 Annually
Oregon LPCs can earn all forty (40) of their CE credits online through athealth.com.
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Oregon continuing education regulations, click the button below.
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on .