Continued competency requirements for licensed substance abuse treatment practitioners (LSATP) in Virginia:
- 20 hours each year, including a minimum of 2 hours of ethics
- Renewal date: June 30 of each year
Virginia LSATPs can earn twenty (20) of their CE credits online through athealth.com.
State laws can change. Practitioners are responsible for determining their state’s licensure requirements. To view the Virginia continuing education regulations, click the button below.
Page last modified or reviewed by athealth.com on .